The Team

darren

DARREN WHITTAKER
The D in DnA

A strong creative consultant with unrivalled experience in the entertainments industry. Director Darren has worked with most of the major studios and some top brands in his 25 year career.

darren@dna-pr.com
 

alice

ALICE HAMMOND
The A in DnA

With over 20 years of entertainment PR experience Director Alice knows what makes a great campaign and can set up a working press office in a day! She has matchless media contacts and loves taking new business leads.

alice@dna-pr.com
 

charlene

KATIE OLLERENSHAW
Senior Account Manager

With a background in digital and consumer PR, Katie manages campaigns that deliver stand-out coverage across all platforms. Ensuring print, experiential, digital and retail ideas are integrated 360°.

katie@dna-pr.com
 

katie

KATE WADDLETON 
Retail Account Manager

With a background in PR and social media Kate manages the key retail accounts, integrating trade activity within our campaigns. She delivers digital assets, creates engaging social content and experiential in-store events.

kate@dna-pr.com

cahir

MICHAEL HAMMOND
Senior Account Executive 

Michael has experience of both consumer and B2B PR having worked on a wide portfolio of brands from tech giants to global FMCG’s. A wordsmith by nature, Michael is our guy for all things creative, copy and content. 

michael@dna-pr.com


 

jo

SARAH HOLLAND
Account Executive 

Sarah takes charge of publicity for our smaller budget campaigns. She ensures the press office runs smoothly, is passionate about film and loves securing exciting editorial pieces and creating a buzz on social media. 

sarah@dna-pr.com
alex

SALLY JOHNSON
Office Manager 

Sally will point you in the right direction if you're not sure who to call. She also analyses all of our campaigns and updates our mailing lists. If you've won a competition please call Sally!

sally@dna-pr.com
 

sally

CAROLINE BETTS
Finance Director 

If you want to pay us some money or we owe you some get in contact with Caroline who keeps our accounts in tip top shape.

caroline@dna-pr.com

 

caroline