The Team

darren

DARREN WHITTAKER
The D in DnA

A strong creative consultant with unrivalled experience in the entertainments industry. Director Darren has worked with most of the major studios and some top brands in his 25 year career.

darren@dna-pr.com
 

alice

ALICE HAMMOND
The A in DnA

With over 20 years of entertainment PR experience Director Alice knows what makes a great campaign and can set up a working press office in a day! She has matchless media contacts and loves taking new business leads.

alice@dna-pr.com
 

charlene

MICHAEL HAMMOND
Account Director 

Michael has experience of both consumer and B2B PR having worked on a wide portfolio of brands from tech giants to global FMCGs. A wordsmith by nature, Michael is our guy for all things creative, copy and content. 

michael@dna-pr.com
 
 

katie

HOLLY COZENS 
Junior Account Manager

With over 10 years experience of film marketing, PR and journalism Holly is adept at creating engaging content, talent handling and running fun experiential activity.

holly@dna-pr.com

cahir

KATE ELDRIDGE
Junior Account Executive 

Passionate about film and TV and with a background in events marketing, Kate helps to run the press office, plan our events and enjoys creating exciting content for social media.

kate.e@dna-pr.com 



 

jo

SALLY JOHNSON
Office Manager 

Sally will point you in the right direction if you're not sure who to call. She also manages the press office, analyses all of our campaigns and updates our mailing lists. If you've won a competition please call Sally!

sally@dna-pr.com

alex

CAROLINE BETTS
Finance Director 

If you want to pay us some money or we owe you some get in contact with Caroline who keeps our accounts in tip-top shape.

caroline@dna-pr.com

sally


 

caroline